Four Additional States Enjoined from 2015 WOTUS Rule

(Regulation) Permanent link

Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas have joined the list of states where the 2015 Waters of the US (WOTUS) rule is not in effect. Existing stays exist from separate litigation in two district courts in North Dakota and Georgia previously enjoined the rule in 24 states (Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming).  

Read More... (Log in Required)

Posted by Will Flourance at 09/21/2018 12:26:37 PM |