Chapter Managing Directors

Carolinas Chapter Patricia A. Calder, CCM, CCE <pcalder@member.cmaa.org>, 864-918-9829
City of New York Chapter Peter M. Homberg, CCM <hombergp@member.cmaa.org>, 917-698-3573
Connecticut Chapter Stephanie A.E. Ashley <ashleyst@member.cmaa.org>, 203-661-4102
Dogwood Chapter Crystal Sanca <csanca@member.cmaa.org>, 778-237-3946
Evergreen Chapter Susan R. Rogers <rogerssu@member.cmaa.org>, 206-384-7466
Florida Chapter Beth Sargent <md@flcmaa.org>,
Georgia Chapter Kimberly Campuzano <Kim.campuzano@member.cmaa.org>, 678-464-2176
Golden State Chapter Crystal M. Thomas, MCM <thomascy@member.cmaa.org>, 310-741-6031
Greater Baltimore Chapter Lo Honeycutt <lhoneycutt@member.cmaa.org>, 410-987-0400
Greater Chicago Chapter Diana Sbarbaro <dsbarbaro@member.cmaa.org>, 847-830-8486
Greater Cleveland Chapter Margaret Josey <mjosey@member.cmaa.org>, 216-831-2027
Greater Michigan Chapter Tammy Carter <mdgmcma@member.cmaa.org>, 248-973-7943
Greater Southwest Chapter Jo Sours <josours@member.cmaa.org>, 480-951-3784
Illini Chapter Wendy Bado <badowendy@member.cmaa.org>, 913-825-1446
Metropolitan Chapter Lisa Fiske <Lisa@member.cmaa.org>, 914-909-4874
Mid-America Chapter Gina Bolen <gbolen@member.cmaa.org>, 913-236-2104
Mile High Chapter Cortney Murphy <CortneyMurphy@member.cmaa.org>, 303-601-5968
National Capital Chapter Katherine W. Scott <kate.scott@member.cmaa.org>, 703-795-6101
Nebraska Chapter Katy Boggs <kboggs@member.cmaa.org>, 402-875-2800
New England Chapter Laura Ryan <LRyan@member.cmaa.org>, 603-339-3024
New Jersey Chapter Rosemary Panno <pannoros@member.cmaa.org>, 201-891-4480
New York State Chapter Stacey Tiranno <staceytiranno@member.cmaa.org>,
Ohio Valley Chapter Joseph K. Garves, CCM <jgarves@member.cmaa.org>, 812-219-7484
Oklahoma-Kansas Chapter Sam B. Brewster <BrewsteS@member.cmaa.org>, 214-871-9800
Oregon Chapter Erica Gilly <erica.gilly@member.cmaa.org>, 503-292-2651
Philadelphia & Vicinity Chapter Maggie Petrucci <maggie.petrucci@member.cmaa.org>, 203-617-8262
Pittsburgh Chapter Jeanne C. Davis, CCM <davisjeanne@member.cmaa.org>, 412-980-9346
St. Louis District Chapter Laura M. Hodges <lhodges@member.cmaa.org>, 636-458-3060
Tennessee Volunteer Chapter Dori Paschall <dpaschall@member.cmaa.org>, 615-584-5839
Texas Lone Star Chapter Sam B. Brewster <BrewsteS@member.cmaa.org>, 214-871-9800
Upper Midwest Chapter Rollie Carlson <CarlsonR@member.cmaa.org>, 612-419-9102
Utah Chapter Donna Hagblom <Donna@member.cmaa.org>, 801-268-9145
Virginias Chapter Kristin A. Fellenstein, CCM <Spencer@member.cmaa.org>, 804-338-8507
Wisconsin Badger Chapter Kathryn A. Collins <kcollins@member.cmaa.org>, 262-305-3453