Chapter Contacts


Chapter     Contact
AK-SAR-BEN     Katy Boggs
Alabama     Chris Ball, CCM
Arkansas Razorback     Paul Frintrup
Carolinas     Patricia Calder
Central Pennsylvania     Jennifer Mang, CCM
City of New York     Peter Homberg, CCM
Connecticut     Stephanie A.E. Ashley
Dogwood     Crystal Sanca
Evergreen     Susan R. Rogers
Florida     Beth Sargent
Georgia     Kimberly Campuzano
Golden State     Crystal M. Thomas, MCM
Greater Baltimore     Lo Honeycutt
Greater Chicago     Diana Sbarbaro
Greater Cleveland     Margie Josey
Greater Michigan     Tammy Carter
Greater Southwest     Jo Sours
Illini     Wendy Bado
Inland Empire     Barry Bevers, CCM, CCE
Iowa Tall Corn      Shane Hart
Metropolitan     Lisa Fiske
Mid-America     Gina Bolan
Mile High     Cortney Murphy
National Capital     Kate Scott
New England     Laura Ryan
New Jersey     Rosemary Panno
New York State     Stacey Tiranno
Ohio Valley     Joseph K. Garves, CCM
Oklahoma-Kansas     Sam B. Brewster
Oregon     Erica Gilly
Paradise of the Pacific     Wesley Wailehua
Pelican     Michael Masson, CCM
Philadelphia and Vicinity     Maggie Petrucci
Pittsburgh     Jeanne Davis
St. Louis District     Laura Hodges
Tennessee Volunteer     Dori Paschall
Texas Lone Star     Sam B. Brewster
Toledo     Joseph Furko, CCM, CCE
Upper Midwest     Rollie Carlson
Utah     Donna Hagblom
Virginias     Kristi Fellenstein, CCM
Wisconsin Badger     Kathryn A. Collins