CMAA Staff Emails

Executive Management 
Jeff Morgan, FASAE, CAEChief Executive Officer 
– jeff.morgan@cmaa.org

 

Member Engagement
Kim Pasquale, Senior Vice President, Member Engagement 
– kim.pasquale@cmaa.org 
Corinne Grimaldi, Senior Director, Community Strategy & Outreach 
– corinne.grimaldi@cmaa.org 
Melissa Low, Senior Director, Communications & Advocacy – melissa.low@cmaa.org 
Erica Benjamin, Director, Member & Chapter Relations 
– erica.benjamin@cmaa.org 
Karen Woodie, Director, Membership Administration – karen.woodie@cmaa.org 
Michele Gyuras, Manager, Member Solutions 
– michele.gyuras@cmaa.org 
Kyle JenningsManager, Communications & Student Development – kyle.jennings@cmaa.org 
Roy Quini, Manager, Design & Production – roy.quini@cmaa.org 
Sara Thom, Manager, Member Communities – sara.thom@cmaa.org  
Marisa Reilly, Member Services Coordinator – marisa.reilly@cmaa.org    

 

Professional Development
Jason Koenigsfeld, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Professional Development – jason.koenigsfeld@cmaa.org
David McCabeSenior Director, Education 
– david.mccabe@cmaa.org 
Sarah Bal, Director, Virtual Education & Research Initiatives – sarah.bal@cmaa.org 
Amilcar Davy, Manager, Research Initiatives 
– amilcar.davy@cmaa.org 
Joe Patrick, Director, Campus-based Programs 
– joe.patrick@cmaa.org 
Brian Watkins
Manager, Certification & Education 
– brian.watkins@cmaa.org    

 

Business Development
Seth Gregg, Senior Vice President, Business Development 
– seth.gregg@cmaa.org  
Nichole Rhodes, Director, Corporate Engagement 
– nichole.rhodes@cmaa.org 
Kelly Jo Springirth, Director, Exhibit Services – kelly.springirth@cmaa.org 
Carrie Wosicki, MBA, Director, Development, Club Foundation 
– carrie.wosicki@cmaa.org 
Alexa LevendisManager, Club Resources 
– alexa.levendis@cmaa.org

 

Information Technology
Chris Velo, Senior Vice President, Technology & Infrastructure 
– chris.velo@cmaa.org 
Chris Slatt, Systems Developer 
– chris.slatt@cmaa.org  
Will FlouranceWeb Designer/Developer 
– will.flourance@cmaa.org    

 

Finance/Accounting
Jason TateSenior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer 
– jason.tate@cmaa.org 
Michael Mensah, Director, Finance 
– michael.mensah@cmaa.org 
Pam BarrettCoordinator, Accounting Services 
– pam.barrett@cmaa.org

 

CMAA Staff Bios