Skip to main content

Staff and Board

Meet those involved in guiding and maintaining the society.


Sara Thom
Manager, Member Communities

2022-2023 Wine Society Board of Managers

Jack Grehan
Meadow Club,
Fairfax, CA

Blaine A. Burgess, CCM, CCE
Country Club of Little Rock,
Little Rock, AR

Ryan T. Brennan, CCM
Manasquan River GC,
Brielle, NJ

Bret Coad, CCM, CCE
Minnehaha CC,
Sioux Falls, SD

Kelvin Mauldin
Log Cabin Club,
Ladue, MO

Sarah Kuhl, CCM
Beach Point Club,
Mamaroneck, NY

Wendy Anglin, CCM
The Old Club,
Harsens Island, MI

Art Barajas, CCM, CCE
Board Member
Glendora CC,
Glendora, CA

Randall Bertao, CCM, CS
Board Member
Lost Altos G & CC,
Los Altos, CA

Cheryl Wish, CCM, CS
Board Member
Shelter Harbor GC,
Charlestown, RI

Karl Habib, CCM, CCE
Immediate Past Host
Silver Spring CC,
Ridgefield, CT

Colin Mack-Allen, CCM, CCE
Ex Officio Board Member
Tavistock CC,
Haddonfield, NJ

Past Hosts

2021- Karl Habib, CCM, CCE

2020- Colin Mack-Allen, CCM CCE

2019- Paul A. Smith III

2018- Jason Asbra

2017- Jeffrey Martocci, CCM

2016- Terry J. Anglin, CCM, CCE

2015- Thomas R. Czaus, CCM, CHE

2014- John R. Schuler, CCM

2013- Eric Gregory, CCM

2012- Joseph F. Basso, MCM, CCE

2011- Oliver Boudin, CCM, CCE

2010- Edward T. Brennan Jr., CCM, CCE

2009- Matt S. Oggero, CCM

2008- Andrew Curtis, CCM, CCE, CMP

2007- Ronald A. Banaszak, CCM, CCE

2006- Dolly Ammann, CCM

2005- Mitchell B. Marron


2004- Thomas G. Bertani, CCM, CCE

2003- Kirk O. Reese, CCM

2002- Joseph H. Gayle, Jr., CCM

2001- Sandy McGaughey, MCM, CCE

2000- Jake Williams, CCM

1999- Phyllis S. Cherry, CCM

1998- Paul F. Anthony, CCM, CCE

1997- Terry Lee Gilmer, CCM

1996- Timothy T. Stein

1995- Burton Ward, CCM, CCE

1994- Ralph T. Pecca, CCM

1993- Peter J. Tunley, CCM, CCE

1992- Douglas J. Holtz, CCM, CCE

1991- Robert L. Wright II, CCM

1990- John L. Spidalette

1989- John J. Marckstein

1988- Warren L. Arseneax, CCM

This website use cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic