Skip to main content

National Board of Directors

The CMAA Board of Directors is comprised of 13 professionals who work collaboratively with the National Staff team, National Committees, Members, Partners, and the greater industry to advance the profession of club management. The Board is committed to ensuring the existence and growth of a thriving club industry led by CMAA-educated professionals, through the adoption and implementation of CMAA's Strategic Plan.

Michael D. Seabrook, CCM, CCE
Belle Meade Country Club

Vice Chairman
Joseph Mendez, CCM, CCE
Doylestown Country Club

Richard L. LaRocca, CCM, CCE
St. Clair County Club

Immediate Past Chairman
Mitchell S. Platt, MCM, CCE
Cosmos Club

Haissam Baityeh, CCM, CCE
Country Club of Spartanburg
Term expires 2026-First Term


Janine M. Budzius, CCM, CCE
Philadelphia Country Club
Term expires 2025–Second Term

Jeff Isbell, CCM
Renaissance Golf Club
Term expires 2024-First Term

Joseph Krenn, CCM, CCE
Farmington Country Club
Term expires 2026–Second Term

Casey Newman, CCM
Lakeside Country Club
Term expires 2024–First Term

William Shonk, CCM, CCE
Princess Anne Country Club
Term expires 2025–Second Term

Jack Slaughter, CCM, CCE
Carolina Country Club
Term expires 2025–First Term

Kimberly Clark Warren, CCM
Saucon Valley Country Club
Term expires 2026-First Term

Michael Wheeler, MCM, CCE
Cherokee Town and Country Club
Term expires 2024–Second Term

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic